Thanks to everyone who came out for the opening on March 5th or the NCECA reception on March 18th at the beautiful Hilliard Gallery.  Big thanks to our jurors, Garth Clark, Greg Daly & Inge Balch, to our sponsors, Orton, […]

Wyatt Amend Stuart Asprey Mark Bell Clinton Berry Angela Carbone John Chambers Amy Chase Daria Claiborne Juli Crenshaw Jeff Diehl Marcia Erickson Delores Fortuna Barbara Frey Chase Grover Sandra Happel Inger Heebøll Jennifer Hill Steve Hilton Anna Calluori Holcombe Nina […]

We are excited to announce that you can now use a credit card or electronic check to pay for your Cone Box Show entry fee.  Click here to access the portal and send your payment right now. Please print the payment […]

Professor Yoshiro Ikeda, my mentor from Kansas State University, passed away on December 23, 2014 at the age 67. I felt gut-wrenching pain as his urn was buried underground. I loved him like my own father. Words cannot express respect and […]